Mellanrum

Mellanrum

Mellanrum

Kontakta Oss

Mellanrum

Leverans- och besöksadress

Mälarplast AB
Hejargatan 14
632 29 Eskilstuna

Växel: 016-51 72 40
E-post: info@malarplast.se

Leverantörsfakturor
levfakturor@malarplast.se

Order & leverans
order@malarplast.se

Organisationsnummer
556742-4857

Öppettider

Kontor öppettider
Måndag-torsdag: 08:00-16:00
Fredag: 08:00-14:30 

Lager öppettider
Måndag-torsdag: 07:00-16:00
Fredag: 07:00-14:30

Skicka ett meddelande

Peter Wall

VD

016-51 72 41
peter@malarplast.se

Sebastian Karlström

Produktionschef

073-536 83 45
sebastian@malarplast.se

Conny Tapper

Teknisk Chef & KAM

073-530 56 32
conny@malarplast.se

Anita Bergström

Logistik

016-51 72 42
anita@malarplast.se

Karina Lindström

Ekonomi & HR

016-51 72 43
karina@malarplast.se

Feras Kalla

Projekt & Design

076 318 65 55
feras@malarplast.se

Tommy Eriksson

Controller, Kvalitet & Miljö

070-142 54 24
tommy@malarplast.se

Helena Jensen

Planering och inköp

070-973 35 57
helena@malarplast.se

Håkan Fridh

CFO

076-807 46 46
hakan@malarplast.se

Lisa Törngren

Order & administration

076 398 81 50
lisa@malarplast.se