Contact us

Delivery and visiting address

Mälarplast AB
Hejargatan 14
632 29 Eskilstuna
Sweden

Phone: +46(0)16-51 72 40

Email: info@malarplast.se

Order & delivery
order@malarplast.se

Supplier invoices
levfakturor@malarplast.se

Corporate number:
SE556742875701

Send a message

Name*
Company
Email address
Message*

Henrik Welin, Produktionschef - Mälarplast AB
Henrik Welin
Production Manager

070-266 13 30
henrik@malarplast.se
Conny Tapper, Teknisk Chef och KAM - Mälarplast AB
Conny Tapper
Technical Manager & KAM

073-530 56 32
conny@malarplast.se
Anita Bergström, Order och Logistik - Mälarplast AB
Anita Bergström
Order & Logistics

016-51 72 42
anita@malarplast.se
Karina Lindström, Ekonomi och HR - Mälarplast AB
Karina Lindström
Economy & HR

016-51 72 43
karina@malarplast.se
Feras Kalla, Projekt och Design - Mälarplast AB
Feras Kalla
Project & Design

016-51 72 46
feras@malarplast.se
Tommy Eriksson, Controller, Kvalitet och Miljö - Mälarplast AB
Tommy Eriksson
Controller & Quality

070-142 54 24
tommy@malarplast.se
Alberto Bonnet, Säljchef - Mälarplast AB
Alberto Bonnet
Sales & Marketing Manager

076-398 81 50
alberto@malarplast.se
Helena Karlsson - Marknad och Kommunikation - Mälarplast AB
Helena Karlsson
Communications & Marketing

016-51 72 44
helena@malarplast.se
X
We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to this. More